RED

IMG_0077.jpg
This is a long shot I know, as I enter the GTDA’s 52 week photo challenge: Week 6 – RED. What a great subject I thought as I tried hard to find any inspiration, I don’t do Red I thought.  With a quick search of my archives I suddenly had too many ideas, finally landing on this as one of my most recent shots. I’d like to share this little Red Fiat which i caught crossing the causeway at low tide onto Holy Island (recently featured in my own Pew with a View series), the Island is situated just off the Northumbrian coast in England.

 

 

2 thoughts on “RED

Leave a Reply

