52 Weeks – Patterns

P1011808.jpg
I’m going to apologise in advance to my own followers for the lack of relevance to my core theme Motorbikes, I have once again lost my way and promise to find my way back on track soon. I was however stumped for an entry in this weeks GTDA photo challenge – Patterns. But then I stumbled across this old photo which was staring me in the face and meeting the brief perfectly. I pondered long and hard about not entering at all but then decided to go for it, I promise to try and revisit the theme and post something that is relevant.

 

One thought on “52 Weeks – Patterns

  1. This is a fantastic photo for the theme 🙂 the pattern on the butterfly is just beautiful! Thank you for deciding on entering 🙂 today a new theme starts which is ‘morning’ in case you would like to participate too 🙂

Leave a Reply

