Bird on a Wire…

IMG_0162.jpg
At first I was stumped to come up with my entry into the GTDA’s 52 Week Photo Challenge – FREEDOM. Nothing was inspiring me until I stopped looking and was instead thinking about  another photo for my own series ‘Birds Eye View’ I realised I had this chap sitting waiting to put in an appearance, he can so easily be in both my Birds Eye View and Freedom. For Birds Eye Views see below, to see other Freedom entries click here…

 

One thought on “Bird on a Wire…

Leave a Reply

